TERAPEUTIT

KUVATAIDETERAPIA

Jessica Laakko.jpeg

Jessica Laakko

jessica@laakko.net

p. 045 6339593

Porvoo

Anita_small.jpg

Anita Ollonberg

office@soulspace.fi

Porvoo

kirsilaine-fager.jpg

Kirsi Laine-Wager

kirsile@gmail.com

p. 050 3541883

Helsinki

Rita Kreivi.JPG

Rita Kreivi

ritakreivi@hotmail.com

p. 050 3801681

Hailuoto

Saija Suhonen

saija@protonmail.com

p. 050 3506768

Helsinki

IMG_4456.jpg

Leena Tiitta

leena.tiitta@elisanet.fi

p. 050 3796919

Helsinki

Katariina Kärävä-Turppo

katariinakarava@gmail.com

p. 040 5050339

Helsinki

Pirkko Saarnio

pirkko.saarnio@gmail.com

p. 044 0772286

Lahti

IMG-6633.jpg

Elina Rämö

taidella@gmail.com

p. 040 5812979

Riihimäki

Airi Pakkanen

airi.pakkanen@pp.inet.fi

p. 040 7450747

Helsinki

c5e9ef39-0e88-441d-bed8-4992b16797a2.jpg

Airi Williams

aaw@dnainternet.net

p. 044 2188309

Lahti

Maija Torkko-Laaksonen
maija.torkko-laaksonen@saunalahti.fi

p. 041 5358433

Espoo

Päivi Leikas-Mieho

paivi.leikasmieho@gmail.com

p. 050 3801681

Espoo

Kirsi Kaisla Sundholm
kirsi.kaisla.sundholm@outlook.com
Åland, Åbo

MUSIIKKITERAPIA

Pia Teckenberg-Jansson.JPG

Pia Teckenberg-Jansson

Sävelvoima-Tonkraft

p. 0400 449550

pia.teckenberg@kolumbus.fi

Sipoo

PUHETAIDETERAPIA

Kirsti Pohjasniemi kuva.jpg

Kirsti Pohjasniemi

p. 040 5864832

kirstipohjasniemi@hotmail.com

Helsinki

LAULUTERAPIA

Tiina Laulaja.jpg
Karita kaaren alla[1].JPG

EURYTMIATERAPIA

Janitta.jpg

Janitta Koskinen

p. 040 7386135

janittamaria@gmail.com

Helsinki

8c625a03-fc4b-4d61-9944-8f7e231543d3.JPG

Kirsti Salovaara

p. 040 1739523

kirstiannelisalovaara@gmail.com

Helsinki